Menu Close

Which player has taken most wicket hattrick in IPL?

Which player has taken most wicket hattrick in IPL?

Most Hat Tricks

1 Amit Mishra 166
2 Yuvraj Singh 36
3 Makhaya Ntini 7
4 Ajit Chandila 11

Which bowler has most wickets in IPL 2020?

bowler Harshal Patel
ABU DHABI (UAE): Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) bowler Harshal Patel now holds the record of taking the most number of wickets in an Indian Premier League (IPL) season as an Indian. Harshal Patel overcame the mark set by Jasprit Bumrah of 27 wickets in the 2020 season.

Who took first hattrick IPL?

Ajit Chandila took the first hat-trick of 2012 when he grabbed 4/13 against Pune Warriors India for Rajasthan Royals. The West Indian leg-spinner grabbed his hat-trick in 2017 against Mumbai Indians for RCB and returned with figures of 4/9. Rohit Sharma grabbed his hat-trick back in 2009 for Deccan Chargers against MI.

Who took hat-trick in IPL 2020?

DUBAI: Harshal Patel was elated after getting a hat-trick as he helped Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in completing a comprehensive victory by 54 runs in their Indian Premier League (IPL) encounter against Mumbai Indians (MI) here at the Dubai International Stadium on Sunday.

Who will hit most sixes in IPL 2021?

KL Rahul Punjab Kings. 626. 98*

  • Glenn Maxwell Royal Challengers Bangalore. 498. 45.27.
  • Faf du Plessis Chennai Super Kings. 546. 95*
  • Ruturaj Gaikwad Chennai Super Kings. 533.
  • Mayank Agarwal Punjab Kings. 441.
  • Ambati Rayudu Chennai Super Kings. 256.
  • Sanju Samson Rajasthan Royals. 484.
  • Moeen Ali Chennai Super Kings. 304.
  • Who scored first 100 in IPL?

    Brendon McCullum
    Brendon McCullum scored the first ever century in the history of the IPL. is the only player to score 4 IPL centuries in a single season, all made as captain of the Royal Challengers Bangalore. was one of two players who scored a century in the 2009 season.

    Who is the king of IPL?

    It is evident that Virat Kohli remains the undisputed king of IPL when anyone asks who is the ipl king. He is the first batsman to score 600 runs in IPL. The team only played the finals once under his captaincy but never won. Virat is the current cricket captain of India and the best batsman in the world.

    Who is the first century in IPL?

    Manish Pandey
    On this day in 2009, Manish Pandey became the first Indian cricketer to score a century in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Pandey smashed 114 off just 73 balls to help his team post a massive total in the first innings.

    WHO IS KING OF Yorker?

    Lasith Malinga
    Lasith Malinga, the king of yorkers.

    Who is father of IPL?

    Board of Control for Cricket in India
    Lalit Modi
    Indian Premier League/Founders

    Who is the Sixer King?

    Rohit Sharma
    Rohit Sharma – 244 Indian opener Rohit Sharma can be crowned as the ‘Sixer King’ among the current generation of players. He has hit 244 sixes and 832 fours in his career so far.

    Who is the only bowler to take more than two hat tricks in IPL?

    It looks like IPL cricket game is made from Amit Mishra. He is the only bowler in IPL to take more than two hat tricks. In fact, Amit Mishra has taken three hat-tricks. He took a hat trick in 2009, 2011 and 2013 edition of IPL.

    Who was the first Indian bowler to take hat trick in cricket?

    Deepak Chahar became the first Indian who has claimed hat-trick in the T20 international cricket. When a bowler takes three wickets on 3 consecutive deliveries or dismissing three different batsmen in an International cricket match; it is called the hat-trick of wickets in cricket.

    When was the first hat trick in T20I?

    The very first hat-trick in the Twenty 20 International (T20I) was taken by the Australian Bret Lee. Lee achieved this feat against Bangladesh on 16 September 2007. Hat trick of wickets in the T20I cricket is a tough task as compared to Test and ODI cricket because the bowler gets just 24 balls in a match.

    How many hat tricks have been taken in ODI cricket?

    There are 104 hat-tricks have been claimed in all the three formats of the International cricket i.e. Test, ODI and T 20 cricket till date. The very first hat-trick in the Twenty 20 International (T20I) was taken by the Australian Bret Lee.